On my iPhone, in Settings, Phone, Calls on Other Devices, my MacBook appears twice.
How do I get rid of the second entry?
I’ve tried logging out and back in to iCloud, but it doesn’t do the trick. I suspect it has to do with some “lost” key in iCloud KeyChain.
It only appears twice there, so I’m assuming FaceTime, and not in the iCloud list of devices as well.
Any idea how can I remove that extra entry?